Water-Soluble Faces


This is me practicing with the sketch & wash water-soluble pencils during my lunch break. I still have a long way to go with them but I am learning how to control the water a little better.  About the sketch; I had started to draw some lips awhile ago but stopped for some reason and the outline of them were just chillin’ on the page so I decided to make some sort of use out of them and this is what happened.  I don’t really like the bigger face, but oh well.  I like the lips on the bottom right face; I think that is my favorite part of the drawing.

Water-Soluble Pencil in Ren-Art Sketchbook

2 comments
    • BW said:

      Thanks Cassie! It’s prob one of my favorites lately.

Leave a Reply

